Generate More Revenue By Asking the Right Questions

 

Posted By Amanda Wilson | Nov 27, 2012

 

Who’s more in touch with the other’s goals—sales or marketing?

Are you best-in-class or a laggard for meeting your annual quotas?

Why do 28% more reps hit their numbers using Sales Playbooks?

Does a central repository for sales proposals and contracts impact revenue?

Find out the answers to these questions and more revenue generating strategies from the Aberdeen Group’s Peter Ostrow and CA Technologies’ Gerard Sample:*

Aligning Sales & Marketing to Generate Revenue: How “Best-in-Class” Companies Use Sales Playbooks to Increase Deal Size & Win More Business

November 29, 2012 at 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT

Aligning Sales & Marketing to Generate Revenue: How “Best-in-Class” Companies Use Sales Playbooks to Increase Deal Size & Win More Business

Click Here to Register Now »

*If you can’t make this week’s webinar check back next week for the answers to these questions and for the link to the on-demand replay!


Achieve Sales & Marketing Nirvana

Learn how Qvidian Sales Playbooks & Analytics can
close the loop between sales and marketing. Watch the Video